Satino PureSoft

The hygiene paper of the future


Environmentally friendly recycled paper – as premium-quality as hygiene paper made from fresh fibre.

To the digital brochure

The premium hygiene paper made from recycled cardboard

Beige is the new green! Satino by WEPA presents a raw material sensation: Satino PureSoft is the first recycled hygiene paper with premium quality made from cardboard.

Unbleached Satino PureSoft is luxuriously soft, especially absorbent and hygienically safe in all applications ranging from towel paper and toilet paper to kitchen rolls.

70% reduced ecological footprint

Thanks to its innovative processing, Satino PureSoft from Satino by WEPA is one of the softest natural-coloured papers on the market – and just as soft and absorbent as a luxury product made from fresh cellulose. Satino PureSoft is dermatologically tested, also making it a good choice for sensitive skin.

Satino PureSoft is particularly sustainable and is produced entirely without bleaching: this not only ensures its visibly natural colouring, but also reduces its ecological footprint by an impressive 70% compared to fresh woodbased fibres.

Satino PureSoft

Our raw material innovation for the future

  • Satino by WEPA premium hygiene paper made from cardboard - 100% recycled.

  • 60% virgin plastic saving in packaging

  • Fast dissolving – after just 20 seconds

  • 100% unbleached

  • The new gold standard in the fibre cycle

Award-Winning Quality

Satino PureSoft was awarded the German Ecodesign Award 2023 in the product category – the highest accolade for ecological design in Germany.

»According to the Federal Environment Agency, it is the biggest innovation in the paper segment in more than a decade.«

Dr. Bettina Hoffmann, Parliamentary State Secretary at the German Federal Ministry for the Environment (Source:

Read more

Click here for our Satino PureSoft range



Curious and interested in working together? Our employees will be pleased to assist you on all questions concerning our products. Please contact us - we look forward to hearing from you.

Monika van Ettinger
Central Eastern Europe
Piotr Nieradzik
South-East Europe
Boris Parvanov
Alasdair Sharp